Some people believe that teaching children in home is the best for child's development, while others think that it is important for children to go to school. discuss the advantagevof both methods and give your own opinion.

It is true that education plays a crucial role in everyone's life owing to the fact that it is beneficial for children's development whether they studied at home or in a school. Previously arriving at any decision, the benefits of both procedures will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, a number of peoplepeople opine that teaching at home is useful for child's development, in light of the fact that it has a lot of benefits. To start with, if children get home school, they will be able to discuss their study problems with their patents which they feel shy to share with their teachers. For instance, parents know the weaker points of their children and due to this, children get personal attention at home and feel comfort to study at home at their own pace and describe their difficulties easily to their parents. Thus, it can be easy for them to study in a comfortable environment. From another prespective, there are a plethora of individuals who say that it is more advantageous for children if the gain education from schools. Firstly, due to the fact of the advancement of period, parents are busy in their own businesses, and they are unable to give proper focus on their children's study. In contrast, in schools, pupils get complete take care in their studies from their teachers, and they explain each lesson and answer in perfect detail. Secondly, schools arrange various activities such as, art competition, sports competition, quiz competition and consequently on which perform an essential role in child's growth. Finally, they get motivation from intelligent students to work hard for getting success in life. To sum up, both procedures have their own merits, on the contrary I personally believe that it is more valuable for students if they studied from schools owing to the fact that there are several tasks which are paramount for children's growth years.