In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. with this statement.

Reading is important for all people to keep them up-to-date. From time immemorial, people used to read hard copy of newspaper and books. But besides the technological revolution, they are keeping pace with development and go toward Ebooks and online news websites. Even if I accept reading the hard copy, I favor surfing the web. On one hand, some residents still stick to buy these from sellers and stores; they satisfy their natural human desires of touching the subjects like papers. Furthermore, they feel comfortable with the feeling of holding papers with their hands, and also the brightness of the gadgets like laptop or mobile might be annoying their eyes. On the other hand, according to the environment, browsing websites will be environmentally friendly. We do not need any more to cut trees to convert its wood into papers for printing things like magazine. Consequently saving trees will protect us from lot of damages such as exposing animals to extinction due to destroyed habitats, in addition to reduce the amount of fruits. As a result, it is not cope with sustainable development goals which one of these aims to protect the environment. In my opinion, I see that coping with the events that happen in the world every moment through search engines such as google is faster, easier as well as saving more time from going to the book store. In a moment you can find what you want with just some clicks. Bottom line, in the future, books and newspaper markets might be disappear in comparison with using browsers for reading due to technological revolution.