University education benefits are much more than just securing a job. Agree or disagree

Certain people think that objective of getting a well-paid job is possible by university education, while others consider that university degree provide us several other benefits. This essay will discuss both the side of the argument in detail and provide evidence as what kind of advantages we can get as a graduate apart from better job. On the one side, university education helps us to get broader knowledge of a specific major that enables us to grab a better job opportunity. In addition, we have also seen that many vacancies are only available for a special background graduates like Software Engineer or Mechanical Engineer. Therefore, as soon as a college student graduate from university they have greater possibility to find a job. For instance, various companies mention some specific skills in their job opening such as communication and leadership. Companies believe that a university student would have grasped these skills during the education. Since a college student has to work in a team to complete a project in college, as a result they learn these skills in a college. On the other hand, when a student enrolls in a university, they encounter with people from different culture. Thus, it teaches them how to interact with people in better way, moreover interacting people from a different culture can also provide them to adopt that culture easily. University education provides a significant role in finding a job that directly help the society, because when a majority of people involve in their job so it also reduces the crime rate. For example, it can be seen in several finding that countries which have more graduates, the crime rate is less. In conclusion, university education plays a vital role in developing the individual and the society because it opens the door for a new opportunity to a student easily so they do not have time to think about some other activity, as a result crime rate drops. In addition, a student can learn a new culture.