With the aid of technology, means of communications have dramatically altered.

With the aid of technology, means of communications have dramatically altered. From my personal perspective, this development has brought about tremendous merits since it facilitated interactions between human. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the emergence of technology diminishes the barrier in terms of geographical distance. Previously, especially before the invention of Internet, people’s relatives residing overseas can hardly contacts each other regularly due to the limitation regarding interacting network. Nowadays, however, people around the globe can straightforwardly make online calls irrespective of hosting locations. Another compelling justification is that technological advancement has created other forms of interpersonal relationships. For instance, social medias namely Facebook, Instagram or Zalo have given green light to what so-called pen pal. In fact, this development acts as a precursor for global integration as well as tighten people from all nations. Furthermore, meeting offline or face-to-face appointments are now substituted by online conferences. More often than not, organizing an international summit costs finances in addition to preparation. Online meeting applications such as Zoom, Google Meet, however, implying that a global assembly among politicians or institutions can be hosted without complicated requirements. Additionally, amid the context of COVID-19 where citizens around the world are under lockdown or social distancing restrictions, making online calls are suggested as an alternative means of communication. Lastly, Internet inexorable development has created imitate relationships between students and their teachers. For example, Vietnamese’s teenagers are invariably offered to have a Facebook account in order to can share difficulties as well as update academic performance to teachers. In conclusion, the initiative of technology has positively made shift with regard to communication of human. In my opinion, citizens, especially the elderly people, should be fostered to accustomed themselves with this aspect so as to keep pace with the global development.