Nowadays, a lot of charities and organization have set up a number of days to name the special day to publicize their activities.

It is independable that charities and NGOs are boon for the society in every aspect like, medical or other purposes. It is generally seen that there are many unique days setting up by various of charities are providing view of the activities to the community. however it is stirred into a hot topic of debate wheather what are the its root causes and effects the main reason of this trend is collecting fund which leads to awareness among society. The main reason of this is charities do not have their own earning sources. fortunately, collecting fund are the reason for that special event. For example, khalsa ads, this organisation is collecting fund for environment climates like, flood, earthquake and pandemics. In fact, these organizations do not spend money for themselves, funds that are collected from local society is only spend on helping purposes for others. Although there are plethora of effects of above mentioned trend, yet one of them is that awareness among individuals. special days effective People in every aspect even if the day is about culture. people will get influenced and obtain knowledge about their history regarding culture. Moreover, it affect people's daily habits. For example, most of the people smoke and enquire about the repercussions about that. To go further, the one cigarette contain 400 chemical and extract every 3 minute minutes from person's lifespan. To elaborate, although, special days help communities for future upcoming inevitables, yet it has more impact on assisting people and to connect people to their culture.