Some people believe that success is the best measure of intelligence. with this?

Most people suggest that the best way to measure intelligence is through their success. However, there are also other indicators contributing towards triumph from being diligence, learning from mistakes and the right opportunities for individuals to stand out among many more people. I believe that brilliance is not the greatest marker and here are the reasons why. Firstly, a person does not need to be smart in order to be a winner in their life. In other words, not all successful people are intelligent. Many great scientists drop out of school and entrepreneurs of large multinational companies didn’t finish college. Issac Newton discovered gravity and many other laws, but he was not bright as a child and was asked to be removed from school. This proves that an exam or quiz you did in school does not define your worth of victory. Learning from past mistakes and analysing what can be better will increase the chances of opulence in lifespan. I believe that learning from mistakes and taking the risk to step up will lead to your final destination of life. Moreover, many find being successful gives joy and purpose in their life. Society tends to award privileges encountered towards fortune individuals. The higher paying tier jobs also lean towards the professional profession which requires great knowledge in the field of work. This made the statement that an intellectual person equals prosperity. However in the real world, fantasising your life often comes with a great deal of work and effort to reach the peak. So intelligence is not a great way of measuring success. Overall, it can be concluded that cleverness can not be the best way to measure success as there are many indicators leading towards a person's success. There’s not a best way to standardise and line everyone is a system to judge them. Everyone are able to shine through no matter what their status is in life.