Providing a national system in a country where the unemployed receive a regular payment only encourages people not to seek work and puts an unreasonable strain on a country's financial resources. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Some countries around the world administer system at the national level where they assist nationals by providing regular payment during their unemployment phase. some people consider this kind of system as a stimulus for not to work throughout their lives which could result in a financial burden on their government. I partially agree with the mentioned statement. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and backing this kind of operations In some cases. First of all, many developed countries have implemented this system so that natives who suffer from poverty can have money for basic needs on a regular basis. The physical, mental and financial wellbeing of them is the main purpose. however, the distribution of funding will be decided according to the province's economic growth and development. secondly, these governments not only help people for job search but also for vocational training. this way is helpful for permanent residence holders to become financially independent as well as skilled human resources in the near future. There are fewer crimes such as stealing and shoplifting also. Although good and well-planned policy related to these benefits, there are few loopholes in it. for example, a few percentages of the population generally take advantage of being paid without working. Knowingly or Unknowingly, those people feel lazy to find any job later on. Moreover, they unable to prioritize it because they do not have any urgency to get employed. consequences of these schemes twofold financial difficulty to manage all other public services such as tax rates, fees at private as well as public sectors. To sum up, Financial aid by any country is helpful for responsible citizens and disabled people but misuse of this scheme leads to monetary pressure to govern the nation for the long term. Although few drawbacks, I think such privileges for nationals stand out as well educated and crime-free civil country. Furthermore, It encourages civilians to create their communities with peace and harmony.