SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT SUCCESS IS ABOUT HARD WORK AND DETERMINATION. OTHERS THINKS THAT SUCCESS HAS A CONNECTION WITH MONEY AND PERSONAL APPERANCE.

A group of people advocate that tremendous resolution and hard work plays an important role in the success of an individual, while others attribute desirable achievements to the outstanding traits and strong financial backgrounds. In this essay, both views will be demonstrated and discussed thoroughly. To begin with, exceptional appearance is regarded as the crucial factor of a person’s success. For example, Kim Kardashian, a prominent American model, possesses one of the most charismatic body at the moment. With this innate advantage, she has opted for fashion industry, signing a number of lucrative contracts with luxurious brands and acquiring a great deal of money eventually. Regarding people having good financial status, they can start their own business immediately after graduating and attracting investments. Since most of them are well-educated, their companies are believed to thrive in the long run. On the other hand, putting countless effort on a persistent target may bring higher probability of success to everyone. Cristiano Ronaldo, for example, used to be underestimated by the junior coaches due to his physical limitations at the beginning of his career. Nevertheless, thanks to his incredible diligence at practicing sessions, Ronaldo has overcome all the shortcomings and become one of the greatest footballers in the world. Besides, Nick Vujicic, the man with no legs or arms, has endeavoured to do tasks like everyone else like swimming, surfing or playing football. Also, his sense of humour and inspirational presentations have encouraged lots of people not to surrender, however difficult the circumstances are. Based on the aforementioned arguments, it can be concluded that being determined and assiduous is the key element to attain the accomplishments in the future. Wealth and appealing appearance may bring success quickly, but they are not as sustainable and invaluable as striving for goals relentlessly without giving up.