Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, where does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is a very important part of our lives. In order to success and to pass all fields, we have to plan carefully and in a good manner to ensure to get what we need and without loss anything. Some people would believe that success in life comes from taking risks and chances since most people convince that luck has a path in our development. Other would disagree. In my view, I believe that success results from careful planning for two imperative reasons. To begin with, careful planning put the person in a steady ground. Through studying your steps in your future, you have an opportunity to work in a confident way and without any hesitation. Take my friend as an example, three years ago, he decided to open a restaurant in the united states since he from Iraq and he wanted to open a new business to assure that he has some income in this country. In fact, he intended to open a restaurant that specialized in middle east foods because a few shops was found in this city. He planned well to this project and even he asked some help from his relatives to support him and to be more comfortable to open this project. Actually, he asserted that he thought about everything such as kind of food, location, appearance and even the prices of the foods. He asked a manager about how he could succeed in this project. Finally, he opend his business that attracted by many people and he has a good income. It definitely because the careful planning and he realized that we have to count every step to success. As we can clearly see, planning gives us a chance to be a successful person. Another reason is that final decision is made after a good planning to assure that decision is right and will be succeed. When we have a problem or to take a big proposal, we have to plan everything so our path will be clear and easy to take. Take myself as an example, three months ago, my husband and I planned to move to another state since the old state has a harsh cold weather so we didn' t like live there because our kids always sick and one of them has asthma and the cold climate worses it. According to the doctor who explained to us that we have to live in a hot climate for our son so his case will be better and his illness will disappear. We planned everything before moving. In addition, we thought about the other state, the city, the community and even the house we are going to live, then we moved and we found that city is a good one and we didn' t need to extra expenses, besides our kid loved that area. This experience taught me that we should to study all points ans obtacles to face any problem in our life. By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that success and a bright way in the life of the human beings is careful planning. We should plan about our life to progress and to boost up since the careful planning is worthwhile.