In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go to out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel their lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discus

Some people believe that the both parents who have jobs would earn more income. Meanwhile, others argue that their children might sense abandoned because their parents are not there for them. In this essay, I would describe the both of these opinions. To begin with the increased of human’s needs and it also becomes more expensive day by day moreover the cost of education. Every parent undoubtedly guarantees their children obtain schooling that have a certain but it would take them an arm and a leg. For example, fifteen years ago, the first time kids touched formal education were in the kindergarten at five to six years old and it is not required. However, there is new additional pre-school called playground which is provided for preschoolers who aged three to four. Most parents want their children want to get to get it and it is not cheap. Moreover, with the more income, they could also let them allow informal teaching and buy the latest gadget. The children might feel deserted because parents do not spend plenty time with them. Thus, the lessons of life which are not necessarily taught in the school would not be gained. Also, they are more like to be alone and do anything they want without any permission. It could lead them to criminal activities. The case in this point that usually we found is waste their education fee to buy something dangerous such as drugs. Therefore, their future would be broken and become the burden to their parents. All in all, this is might be true that the pair parent own career could cover the growth of living cost. But, I think the children would suffer if their parents are consumed by their jobs. Therefore, parents need to always keep in touch with them.