Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is considered by some people that in order to achieve success it is necessary to take risks, whereas other people thinks that it is better to do planning carefully to be successful. In my opinion, I also agree that pre-planning is necessary to get favorable results. The primary reason is that if we do pre-planning in order to achieve our objectives then we get to know that what we have to do to achieve our goals so that we don’t any delays which will waste our time and off-track us. This way we get know in which areas especially we have to put more efforts to make it easy for us to accomplish our task. However, planning needs brief information which person can access because the information provides guidance and direction which needed before executing any plan. The proper planning reveals that what tasks needs to be in priority so that person don’t waste his time by putting more efforts in less worthy tasks. For instance- In business it is required to do planning first carefully, whereas scan the business environment to access the threats and opportunities so that business can grab the opportunities to become competitive in the business environment. Moreover, Proper planning makes person pre-ready for the outcomes of his decisions, although it enhance the confidence in the individual that positive outcomes will come. In contrast, taking risk the risk will make person to pay hefty price it same like gambling. In Conclusion, it is better to do planning before executing the plans to achieve goals in order to reduce the risk of failing to accomplish tasks. Moreover, it increases the confidence of an individual because he gets guidance by doing planning.