Many or many children face problem of obesity. Explain the causes and effects to this problem?

It is undoubtely the case that people from developed and developing countries around the world dacw problem by obesity. Many of children are facing the issue of obesity. There are several relavant reasons and effects which can be discussed in this essayThere are numerous factors which leads to the overweight of childern. The primary cause is that at present time youngsters prefer to eat junk food more rather than home made food due to this fast food is oily substance which conseqently increase the fat hence they become more bulk. Secondly, within the advancement of technology number of electronic gadgets are available in owing to this children spend their leisure time on these electronic equipment instead of playing outdoor games which aa resultant they gain more fat which they can reduce by doing outdoor activities. On the other hand there are certain effects which are associated with this issue. Firstly, due to the fatty body various health issues can arise which includes health diseases, theirod, kidney issues and many more which probably ensure the risk of death. The other worth mentioning effect is, they may facw problem while doing any activity which is the one of barrier for their success. However. they do no able to perform work with effeciently. In conclusion, despite of some obvious reasons, few effects can be seen which now a days children Usually face in their life