Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or short of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations

Accepting the current situation, whether a tough condition of job or money, rather than trying to make a change and improvement is more acceptable in some people's belief, which is a controversial issue for others. In this essay both points of view will discussed; however, working hard for change seems more logical. To star with, it is believed by some people that a bad circumstance is the result of a person's skills and abilities which let him or her to that place and if they were able to change it, they would prevent its happening, so improvements are impossible. The other justification can be fear of loosing the current position, even the unsatisfactory one, during the attempt to make change. Nevertheles, the quite opposite evidence can be found in successful figures life, like Bill Gates and Ellon Musk so that they were grown in poverty and turned it out in to achievement. The contrary idea illustrate that the society would not meet prosperity unless all members try their best to enhance their lives; and as an outcome, the development of community. It is also supported that referring to historical events, practical changes had occured during the criticism and their demand to renewing the policies. Over than that, in personal prospective, every one have a chance to love just once, so why do not to seek for the best way of it? In conclusion, inspite of dangers and challenges during the way of making a breakthrough in your life, it is defenatly worthwhile trying the best to achieve what really deserve.