Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Learning is known as the basic need for the development of a child all over the globe. Most of people prefer to teach their child in-house, while other prefer to admit them in an institute. In my opinion admitting a child to an institute is better for development. Nowadays most of the parents are busy in tight job schedule that is why schools came into era so that children can get better attention and learn in smooth way. There are numerous benefits of the schools such as child can get a better environment and schools also have latest gadget available with them which you cannot provide a child at home. Although the major concern of the parents that a child in a school cannot learn the culture which they belongs to because schools will teach them the culture of the country in which they living. But I think that, It can be overcome if parents can give some dedicate time to their child while they are at home. According to research children which are enrolled in the schools perform better in their career, because their basics are developed in such as way so that they can compete with others students. As well as in schools children can also learn with the people around them, for instance they can make new friends which helps to explore more about the world with their experiences. In conclusion children who taught by the school are more disciplined in life beacuse they learned the value of time in their early age because they have to dressed up and reach school on time.