Some people believe that success in life come from taking risks or chance. Others believe that success results from careful planning.

Success and progress in all aspects of life are results that everybody is looking for. People survey and analyze their works based on their achievements. There are two contentious thoughts about how success can be achieved; some individuals believe it comes from taking risk, while the others ponder that it comes from careful planning. From my perspective, even though there are some prosperous persons who could be famous and make money by taking unexpected advantages in their lives, the most successful people could get progressed by accurate plan besides a treasury of their experience. First, taking risk can not be a wise idea to get somewhere as it is not according to the knowledge and experience. Let' s face with fact; there are enormous persons who lost everything by putting their eggs in one basket. At first, we they confronted with an incredible proposal, they speculated that it was their luck and best chance of life. They commenced to dream about being successful and maybe reminded some familiar ones in their surrounding who could have become nabob by the same circumstances. However, finally, they comprehended and found themselves a real loser by taking their neck on the line. No doubt. it is ridiculous in this complicated world, we take something on the go without any plan or even experience about if, as we might lose our best time of the life, investment, asset, or other unforeseen things. Second, laudably prosperous persons are punctual persons who had exactly appropriate plan for their doings. They could perform prodigious actions and accomplishments by thinking over and pondering before starting their works. We can be sure and positive when the most scientists, artists, and professors start explaining about the ways they were taking. Obviously, they assert only the conscious plan as well as tremendous perseverance as underlying rules and instruction to hit the goal and boost the success. Finally, by taking all above-mentioned argument in consideration, I reiterate that taking risk is not logically a valid idea to be successful and catch progress, nevertheless, by a careful plan; we can fulfill everything, which we really feel like in our life. As the world is full of persons who can be absolutely real instances for my justification on the controversial question.