Some people believe that success in life come from taking risks or chance. Others believe that success results from careful planning.

There is a general consensus among scholars that the decision taken by young people for their future is bearing a greater impacts on society. Some people argue that doing a work, such as car mechanics or builders, can be extremely beneficial for the community. However, others contend that serving society without improving academic knowledge is impossible. I absolutely agree with the latter notion. There is two fold reason for ideas. On the one hand, serving society by developing know-how will lead to have a developed country. It is manifest that studying in a high level of studies not only improve young individual skills, such as problem solving, but also help to dissolve some country challenges as well. Therefore, what people should consider is this that keeping some difficulties in every country, especially economic ones, requires appropriate knowledge. For example, if Germany counts as a powerful industrial county is because of focusing on academic studies in engineering fields. In contrast, on the other hand, finding a job in low ages help to have the skilful people. Undoubtedly, encouraging young adults to find a job, for instance car mechanics, not only can provide many abilities and opportunities for their future life, but also revolutionize their society in building better structures and repairing machines with high experience. In conclusion, serving society can be possible with both further knowledge and job. But in my opinion, the benefits of studying overweigh the job benefits.