Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

A person's life revolves around learning, whether from a professional life or further education. The majority of people believe that fetching higher education through college or university would lead to a successful career while others believe that job experience would result in more success. Either way, it is important for a person how he pursues his career. In my opinion, I think getting a job would lead to success. Firstly, if the college or university is not good enough and the course opted for is not appropriate, it will lead to nowhere. Pursuing higher education can be beneficial to success if it is relevant to the career a person would like to have. For college or university, selection of not only an appropriate degree is important but the teaching pattern plays a vital role. The study with practical sessions would give a better understanding of the subject rather than just the theoretical lectures. Similarly, there are various factors to be considered before opting for a good college or university. On the contrary, when choosing a job after school, outweigh the advantages of higher education. A decent job will not only teach about the field of experience but also train about finance management and home management. Practical experience is a huge benefit from a piece of bookish knowledge. Daily challenges and their resolution help with a better understanding of the subject. Hence, I believe that a job pursues after studies will enhance the chances of success. In conclusion, I would like to say that, whether a person studies or opts for work, he should be able to enjoy his work. Enjoying the work is key to success.