Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the present era, scientists say that in the upcoming time humanity will speak the similar language. In my opinion, it has both positive and negative development. My stance regarding to this will be justified in the ensuring paragraph. There are myraid of reasons that it is positive development. Firstly, communication with one another can be done easily. As, everyone can aware of it and individual can understand the language easily. Secondly, whole over the world will speak the same language because of it anyone can emigrate or immigrate to outer countries and explore knowledge and increase their lifestyle. To exemplify, many students emigrate to other countries for their further studies. Therefore, they easily study there without facing any difficulties. It has also some negative reasons. Individual are less connected with it's culture. If everyone speak same language then there mother tongue will get decreased day by day. Also, our culture values will get down. In addition, if everyone speak the same language then countries reputation will put down as no one will communicate with their national language. As a result, economy of countries will get reduce. In conclusion, it is required to learn other languages with our mother tongue so, communication will be easy but have to aware of taking care of our culture values.