Consumers are faced with increasing number of advertisement from competing companies

Today technology has spread its lakh into every nook and corner and the commercialization is one of them due to increasing competition between manufacturing companies they often target a consumers by showing them attractive adwords however i certainly agree that people are negatively influenced by advertisement the essay will highlights my points along with effective solution to get a this issue. Advertisement industry are experiencing a robust growth and it definitely putting pressure on individuals to buy more to look different in front of their peers mainly this company's lot them by attractive advertisement for example if they are promoting a cloth brands they use a beautiful and figurative model thursday your by eight secondly people become materialistic in age of buying more and for that they have to work hard which adversely affect on their health not only advertisement influence orders but also threatened by colourful forth like candy gems and other fast foods eventually children pressurized Their parents and they have to suffer financially. Commercialization can be hurt by few compelling solution ship feat li government should control advertisement we chat false and not showing to information. secondly spread awareness among the people by organising campaign and 7 hearts iii they can be directed towards right but it also reduce the burden from government shoulder lastly children or to be educated by school. To conclude, advertisements are largely affects the people's life in a negative way people must decide what should they buy and why this definitely has them to solve the problem of materialism.