Some people believe that studying at university is the best way to succeed. What is your opinion?

In this modern era, studying university or work right graduating high school is a topic interest and concern. I agree that studying college is a best way to succeed because of two reason. First from my point of view higher education brings specialized knowledge. Obviously in university lectures are experts who have a lot of practical experience in the field of study and supply material various. Students have the ability to learn academic knowledge, which they will not be able to do if they opt to work immediately after high school. This knowledge will help you advance quickly in your future career. Secondly in my opinion studying university have better qualification. While the market job is become more and more competitive, a good job position has a lot of candidates and of course employers will give priority to a degree, so if employee who do not have a university or college certificate will be unable to compete. In fact qualification is what employers expect these day. Therefore Graduating from university, people will have Better job opportunities, Tend to earn higher salaries than work straight after graduating high school. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having the degree. In conclusion the best way to secede is studying university