Self employment to a company or organizations. What might be the case? What are disadvantages of self employment.

Employment is necessary for the survival of life. Some people are employed to a company or get benefits while other become self employed for their survival. Self employment is only attainable by self discipline and it is more resourceful then employment to an organisation. Self employment is also known as entrepreneurship. Due to internet and online business are plenty of people to self employment over other options. People who want to achieve their dreams go for self improvement by launching their on products on many platforms. Self improvement is highly paying opportunity as it allows freedom of many e freedom of money. The other major factor rather than money freedom is freedom from 9-5 job. As many people in the world want to escape from 9 to 5 jail. These two main feature leads people from the employment for a company to self employment. This gives a common person who has skills or ideas to become boss and to overcome his crisis. Self-employment gives cash flow while others stuck on their fix salaries. Also other people stuck in 9-5 at same job for almost fix salaries for the rest of their lives, At the end they will have no paying source except a little pension. The worse disadvantage of self employment is that it is a risky way if market crashes or pandemic occurs it will bring an empire to zero. Also if product got failed it will lead to bankrupt. As many of the self-employed are bankrupt because they do not done their proper research on their products. In conclusion if anyone who has an idea which he thinks definitely work should go for self employment. Also keep an eye on the risk and bank balance eventually. While people who want a simple life and those who has achieved their goals by employment to a firm or a company should not go for the risky way.