one of the functions of art is to challenge the establishment. there should, therefore be no restrictions in the form of cencorship,

Whether people working artistic fields ought to be allowed to display their own initiatives in any forms they desire or not has always gained public interest in comtemporary society. While I agree that freedom in creating artworks plays an important role in producing masterpieces, I gravivate towards the viewpoint that cencorship from governing bodies and the local is also necessary. There are several logial arguments as to why making works of arts should be without limitation. First and foremost, thanks to the freedom in producing any creative ideas, the results of this process become attractive and goreous to satisfy the aesthetic and rereational needs of the art enthusiastic. For instance, to the psyhology or horror or science fiction, filmmakers only bring into those films the real people, real conversation, the true inner character, but their imaginations which are beyond any limits. Secondly, in this civilized world, imagination plays an indispensable part in fostering the rapid advancement of technology. Take design in leonardo de vinci’s artworks as salient example. The plane models drawn in the most renowned italian’s artist’s paintings, despite beyond the understanding of the normal people, his ideas facilliate the invention of a real aeroplane, which help human beings fly in the air nowadays. On the other hand, despite the undeniable benefits of freedom in creating artworks, I would argue that in some aspects, artists should be monitored. The first argument is that there are many creators go beyound religious limits in their works which generate aggresstiveness amongst the public. For example, some raps offend a long-existed religion, buddhism. Consequently, it creates political and social chaos in the general. Another explanation would e that movies with violence and nudity could negatively influence on the natural development of youngsters. Therefore, before releasing any artworks to the public, they should be checked by the authorities and the community to ensure it follow our moral and religious standards All in all, with the arguments provided above, I reaffirm that notwithstanding the benefits from artist’s freedom in creating values, in some cases the art of works should be supervised before publishing.