science and school, should they study?

Science has become one of the most important subject in modern school. This essay outlines the importance of studying this discipline and how it influences the future of the students. First of all, in the last 20 years the learning process has completely changed. In fact, practical exercising has a primary role in the educational programs and science perfectly fits this need. Conducting experiments allow students to learn faster and develop a logical reasoning. Secondly, science gives a huge variety of working prospects ranging from biomedical researcher to astronomy and technological research. Moreover, a bachelor's degree or a master in science give plenty opportunities to study abroad and start a promising career. In addition, this subject allow students to understand how several event works and how to prevent or solve problems. If science hadn't studied body functions, probably the modern medicine wouldn't be so effective. In conclusion, science is essential to the educational system, both in school and in research. In light of this, every students should study this marvellous subject, from primary school to the highest level of degree.