some people believe that students should have several short vacations throughout the year. do you agree?

Some people consider students need several vaations. I toyally agree with this opinoin because of some reasons that I  am going to explain them in next paragraphs. The first reason why I agree teenagers require some hobbies beside their lessons. When they start learning, they can not concentrate on new points long hours. They have to gain new experience without any struggle. I mean that, when they start learning, they have to focus on education. To illustrate, when Idecide to start project, I plan far a trip to store my energy and recovery myself. This trip help me to findout information without any anxiety. Abother primary reason why I support the nation that when some elder people promise to do some attractive actions, teens are encouraged to perform at their best. So, they make an endeavour to finish that work without any mistake. When short holidays are given to them, thay make an attempt to use this chance for acting asa well as they can. For instance, when my brother was secondry, his teacher gave them some homework and asked them to complete. Beside that he promised to prepare some places for camping. So, ha was keen on doing that homework. in conclusion, teachers suppose to find new and intresting procedures for teaching lessons to learners and making joyful period for them with high concentration by planning several vacations.