Some people believe that robots are very important for human future development. Others argue that the invention of robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion (approximately 250 words)

People have different viewpoints on whether the creation of automatons supports the advancement of human life in tomorrow or it merely brings problems for humanity. While the entrance of androids to daily life can cause some inconveniences, I would argue that they are useful to accompany human growth. On the one hand, there are many reasons against the use of robots. Firstly, one of the biggest concerns surrounding the introduction of robotic automation is potential job losses. If a robot can run at a faster and more constant pace, even in dangerous tasks, thus it could lead to unemployment. Secondly, robots can do all repetitive movements or tasks from what they are programmed to do. With the intensive application of robots, humans can become overly dependent on machines, losing their mental and physical abilities. Also, if the control of robots is not working properly, they can cause destruction. On the other hand, I believe that there are several benefits of using cyborgs in service to improve human life quality. The first could be that robots can work in harsh environments such as areas that require extremely high or low temperatures, and those that present a high level of chemicals. In such cases, automated robots offer the ideal solution, as they will continue to operate without damage, thereby minimizing material waste and eliminating unnecessary risks to human safety. The second is the constant productivity of automatons. By differentiating from humans whose breaks are required in the working time and sometimes their attention span slows down, robots can work 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and keep working at 100% efficiency to serve non-stop to humanity. Besides, robots do not take vacations or have unexpected absences. In conclusion, although the usage of robots can implant some negative impacts on human life, it seems to me that all the innovations of technology have the same purpose of making a better quality of mankind life and the point is that we should find a mechanism to take maximum advantages and limit drawbacks of them to enjoy technology era.