It is responsibility of the developed countries to provide aid to the developing countries.

In the era of globalization, it is evident a fact that countries are coming more closely with each other than they ever in the terms of cooperation, leadership, international tie-ups for open trade facilities. It is always debated among people that it is primarily the responsibility of affluent nations to provide all kinds of support to the developing countries to grow significantly. As per my viewpoint, I completely agree with this notion and will shade some light in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, many emerging developing countries face a lot of issues in terms of poverty, unemployment, poor healthcare and education infrastructure an so on. Many affluent countries come forward to aid these nations by setting up a mutual international agreement and can easily facilitate open trade to increase the revenue that can benefit both the parties. Similarly, they invest an immense amount of funds in the educational and healthcare infrastructure, they collaborate with local universities to impart quality education, so that young professionals can become the future workforce in the long run. Secondly, rich countries also agree with the agreement by transferring the medical technology which can help to cure people who are suffering from deadly diseases. For instance, a country like India, where Polio is a major disease and so many people suffered from it, it eradicated completely with the help of cooperation among international medical teams from the western regions and could able to discover a vaccine within a short period of time. Furthermore, international fortune companies can look after the potential of local companies from poor nations and could find a smarter way to manufacture their products and services. In addition, they can establish their offshore offices and industries and can manufacture a product at low cost. Also, they can supply their products and services all the world through skilled employees and at considerably cheaper labour cost and eventually can become an export hub across the world. For instance, China has invited so many companies to build their products at low labour cost then soon it became a supply chain for the rest of the world. In conclusion, I believe that affluent countries should come forward to aid developing nations and should invest a huge amount of funds in the educational, healthcare, and industrial sector. So, they can cope up with the pollution which is increasing among these regions that can severely affect on climate change and global warming.