Some people believe that students should allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this is disrespect to teachers.

In this concurrent world, a good education is essential for learners to enhance their academic knowledge. Some individuals postulate that evaluation is prominent among students to uplift the quality of teachers, whereas, others argue that it will be not an ideal way. This disquisition will intend to expound both the notions and offer my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, Adequate evidences are obtainable to authenticate the concept of first claim. The paramount crux, justification of teacher, is very significant. To comprehend it, although, few tutors are not giving their 100% to the learners are very palatable with their quality toward teaching. Thus, evaluation is very significant to select the quintessential teacher by students. To epitome, the university of Harvard has imposed the legislation of ranking system before the choosing the best teacher. Nevertheless, the crucial rationalization of disrespectful to teacher comes from points. The predominant nub, embarrassing for teachers. To elucidate it, although, purification tutors by conferring rating is quite rational way, the moment of getting destructive justification is very shameful for teachers themself. Therefore, it will lead to depression and deplorable thought process. For instance, Indian schools have stated from experiences, 2% of teachers ended up with patheticness due to obtaining disappoint reviews. To recapitulate, I fully accord with former point of view that evolution is very required, the reason being that to stimulate the quality of teacher by providing honest feedback.