Some people believe that the students should take subjects of their choice but others think that the science and technology couses are useful for future. .

Writing task 2 It is generally reckoned by the individuals that the college aspirants should learn according to their interest, but other ponder that the science and technology courses must be taken by the pupils. According to my prospective, if the learners are getting subject as their affinity, they study with full concentration; if the courses are restrict on them then, they are not get the fruitful result. There are certain people ponder that the tertary learners must learn whatever their interest in. I perceive that this will incline their concentration in studies. Moreover, if the pupils can choose their courses according to their interest; this will boost their result; the aspirants can show their own curiosity and they are not only restricted to science and technology. The learners can also get the opportunity to boost their career in arts and sports. Michel teacher of RV college research that the children who choose career as per their aspirations; they score better and passionate about their career. To exemplify, Sania Nehwal make her career in sports and become renowned sports person in badminton game this is possible because she choose her subject own. There are few people believe that there must be restriction on certain subjects such as science and technology. I think that, if learners have not been getting the freedom of choosing subjects then, it is not worthwhile for them but, they will get the stable job opportunities that they will not get in arts and music. The science and technology are theoretical subject; these subject increase their cognitive power. For instance, 50% of the Indian aspirants get the better employment because they re permitted to some important subjects. Hence, the idea of restricting science and technology is valid. In conclusion, I believe that the liberty has been giving to the learners so that, they can study different subjects of their own choice.