fossil fuel. advantage and disadvantage

These days, the number nations using fossil fuel such as coal, oil and natural gas alternative energy solar power and wind power. While this development may bring about some benefits, I would they are eclipsed the drawbacks. On the hand, there are several reasons of disadvantage don’t use fossil fuel as coal, oil and natural gas. Firstly, energy is running out because of the earth taking millions of years to create fossil fuel and finite resources while he rate of human consumption is very fast. Secondly, negative impact on the enviroment and human health such as the burning and harness fossil fuels release tremendous amounts of CO2 about 21. 3 billion tons of CO2 per year and increases 10. 65 billion tons of CO2 in the atmosphere. CO2 is a greenhouse gas that increases radioactivity and contributes to global warming. Although businessmen was put a heavy financial burden on themselves but besides that the workers couldn’stand the pressure was shift towards doing something easier. On the other, I am of opinion that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. The first, the harness fossil fuels it also helps not only to factory such as coal generaters electricity in a thermal power plant but also the fuels in steam engines and locomotives. The second, fossil fuels as coal, oil and natural gas we can assume they are easy to exploit, to prepare, to transport and convenient to exchange. In con clusion, while many nations using fossil fuels such coal, oil and natural gas may have some positive aspects, I belive they outweigh by the more signIfIcant negatIve asPects.