Experiments and researches are important to improve the health and it helps persons to fight with the diseases. In these researches government need to provide funds.

Experiments and researches into medical treatments are important to improve health and it helps persons to fight with the diseases. In these researches government need to provide funds the reasons for this will be discuss in the upcoming fragments. To commence with, it is the responsibility of the government to provide funds in every type of research because citizens already pay taxes for the improvement of the country so it is the duty of the government to use that funds in the research work. In addition, people choose government to gain many facilities and they also want that government who leads the country towards great achievements and it is the duty of the authority to think about the welfare of public however it does not take any tension about the losses or profits when they provide some funds for any task or research. For example, in the time of crona pandemic government used a lot of funds for making crona vaccine. Argumenting further, if a private company does a research about any topic which is related to health then sometimes a fear appears in that case which is about the stealing of the formulas of that research so it is better for the government to do research itself to reduce the fear of stealing. The next point to be consider is that the government authorities get easily sponcer from all over the world if they want because of their vast relationships. To conclude, researchers are very important for every country and it helps to improve the health and fight with the diseases and government need to pay the funds for that researches.