Universities should accept equal numbers of men and women in every subject.

At this moment in time, people argue whether high educational institutions should take the same number of men and women, studying different subjects of exact science or humanities. I think that although men can be better in some particular things, there are examples of women who were highly successful in men`s areas. Therefore universities should provide places for all genders. Indisputably, there are different kinds of work that can be done better by men. It is also believed that they have more physical or mental skills for implementing some duties. Thus, a lot of males are involved in studying engineering, mathematics or chemistry, as they tend to be more gifted for constructing buildings or inventing new rules, elements and formulas, compared to women. On the contrary, there were some examples of great achievements in the history, having been made by females. For instance, Marie Sklodowska-Curie was the first women who got the Noble Price for inventing two chemical elements, radium and polonium. If she did not have an opportunity to study Chemistry at the university, these scientific researches, perhaps, would never be written. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that there should be equal numbers of men and women in every subject, according to the fact that a person can have a great impact on a particular field, being either man or woman.