Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption?

Corruption is root cause for all the problems irrespective of field or area. It is a universal problem and not specific to any place or country. Few individuals believe, bribe is main reason in governments institutions and at law makers place. Firstly, will discuss what are the difficulties we are facing due to this problem. Secondly, will suggest few solutions to this problem and followed by a conclusion. On one hand, communities facing lots of challenges for development, main challenge is corruption. While working, if government employees habituated to work with bribe they will not work. All are not able to provide money due to that there will be delay in works. Similar way politicians, expecting bribe from contractors. So that, contractors helpless to produce quality of work. Ultimately, society facing consequence with the unprofessional work. For instance, recent survey conducted in India sixty percent of government work delaying because of corruption. On the other hand, every problem has a solution. In similar way we can eliminate corruption. Firstly, government should provide proper wages to employees and politicians. Make them work happily and should not get a second thought to do fraud. Secondly, after providing good facilities still few of them corrupted apply strong punishments, which are fear full to others. Working on a solution is a two way approach, we should have support from government as well as from individuals for better development. For example, in 2017, Toronto – the Human development organisation announced 60% corruption controlled due to 30% hike in government employees salaries. In conclusion, due to corruption politicians or employees having short term profits and society losing long term developments. To reduce this problem people and government together should work don’t encourage bribe in any format. If we follow strict rules corruption will automatically controlled.