Some people believe that students in school should study in a group to learn better. Other people believe think that school students should study alone.

With the availability of quality health care and advancement in the field of health sciences the life expectancy across the globe has been rising. As a result, it is estimated that in the coming times, the number of elderly will outnumber the count of young people by a huge margin. In my opinion, this trend shall bear positive fruits for mankind. Analysing the impact of rising population on the social and economic lifestyle will prove this. Rising population leads to increasing stress on mother nature from the homo-sapiens. Top 10 most polluted cities in the world are also one of the most populous cities in the world. It illustrates that a control on the human race shall translate into better ecological balance and harmony between nature and humankind. Consequently, the rate of global warming shall reduce and the exhaustion of greenhouse gases shall also come down drastically. Therefore, there will be less pollution and less abuse of flora and fauna, culminating into a much better habitat for the human race. Not only this, but it would also mean higher per capita income and higher availability of disposable income with the people as the number of juvenile dependents shall reduce drastically. Hence, there would be an ever flowing cash flow in the economy. Although, some people might argue that a relatively smaller young population might mean reduced scientific innovation less agile sports persons and soldiers, but all of this is a minor give away in front of the heaps of benefits that this trend will result in. To summarise, in my view, the increasing number of elderly will indubitably lead to a highly stable and rewarding social-ecological lifestyle of the human race. It shall truly be a bliss.