Some people believe that students have planty of time and this time should be provided in completing the home-work

Several people deem that students are provided of spare time and further they expect that this time should be utilize to do more school work. This essay delineates about, how people think students should devote their time in school work, followed by my views of spending their leisure time. To embark with, there are a profusion of school, which gives umpteen home work to the children so that they can do at home in their spare time. A plethora of educators believe that recatitulation the concept at home will make children understand the concept better. Moreover, there are a myriad of teachers, who wants weak students to concetrate more on their school work so that they can cope-up with the syllabus and thier classmates. last but on the least, a lot of educators, assign projects or charts for display board of schools which students tend to do the same at home for examplify, on parentes-teachres meeting, parents have often observed that their child's work has been displayed at the back board in the class. However, spending idle time in persuaing school work at home will only make them academically successfull. So one should give importance to other aspect of curiculam. Primarly, one must take intiative in vocational subjects such as cooking knitting gardening and many more for which their creativity and innovation world increase by leaps and bounds along with academic aspect. Furthermore, pupils should watch television channels like national geographic and can also see some educational or decent series on netflix by which not only they receive knowledge but also assist them in upgrading their language and listening skills additoinaly, so unprove their reading skills one should read more often in their extra time. whats more the most important and recreational way of spending spare time is to play some sort of outdoor or indoor games participating in sprots keeps both mindand body fit and healthy example in the evening children should go out to play in natural enviroment such as park. To conclude, every child should utilise their idle time judiciously so that it can benefit them in both curicular and co-curricular activities hence in this way their overall personality will enhance better.