what do you do everyday and your daily routine

In the morning, I usually wake up at six a. m and I get up at half past six. Then, I do personal hygiene at twenty-five to seven. I frequently have my breakfast at a quarter to seven, but if I don’t have much time to eat, I will have breakfast after I study online, at a quarter to eight. On a typical weekday, I study online from seven to a quarter to eleven. And on Sundays, I often study by myself. After that, I cook my lunch with my mother at eleven and have lunch at half past eleven. I generally do the washing-up after the meals. I take a nap at twelve o’clock. In the afternoon, I usually do a little of my homework at one p. m. And I study online from two to five o’clock. I often do housework and prepare dinner after a quarter past five to half past six. Then, I have dinner at a quarter to seven. Currently, I take a shower at seven. I study tutor at half past seven and I finish at nine o’clock. I normally do my homework at night. When I finish my homework, I go to bed and sleep at twelve p. m