Some People Think That A High Salary Is Important than job satisfaction.

It's inevitable that due to the rapid development of industrialization, people are facing difficulties to acquire jobs based on their strength and degree. For this reason, whether a preferable job is the one that makes you earn a huge amount of money or the one that satisfies you better has become a hot topic amidst the community recently. From my perspective, I think it's better to have a profession that makes you feel comfortable since you could be more productive if that career suits you the best. To commence with, it's noticeably acceptable that surviving in this era has become tougher than before due to the significant emergence of the required additional outcome, for example, pricey accommodation fees, water bills, electricity bills, and so on. Henceforth, individuals have to seek for jobs with a better salary so that they could make ends meet in their families. However, pursuing a career relying only on the amount of payment is not a good idea since it could lead the employees to be stressed out, tired, and uninterested in what they are asked to do. As a consequence, low work performance and depression are the ultimate demerits that they have to experience. On the other hand, the employee who chooses to follow the career that he particularly specializes in is more likely to succeed in a short period because the satisfaction on his job could lead him to create a balance between his job and life. In addition, since one could fully devote his interest and capability in the work, the productivity of the work performed will be more desirable, boosting to get more frequent promotions. Even though the salary could be less at the start, this will no longer be a problem after one could enjoy his working environment and gain job satisfaction as mental well-being plays the primary role in career life. All things considered, pondering all the aforementioned points, it seems to me that having a career that could make you less miserable and productive is way more preferable than the job with a better salary since performing the job only by looking at the wage could lead one to unproductive and mentally tired.