Some people believe that students should study in groups while others think studying alone is more fruitful.

Education is the basic fundamental right which fastens to set the healthy habits in students as well as euip them with efficient and respectful life. some people believe that students should study in groups, whereas others are not in the favour of this notion as they think that students should study alone. In my further writing, this essay will include the pros of studying in groups and studying alone as well as which one is the most prudent idea. To commence with, studying in groups teach students the basic and moral values of team work and collaboration. Moreover, students can clear their doubts side by side by having assistance of other campanions. In addition, studying in the same environment with other students develop competing skills to survive in the modern era's cut -throat competition. To exemplify, according to the survey conducted in late 2020, reveals that 75% of the students learn collaboration as well as competing skills by studying in groups. Moving to the other aspect, the first and foremost benefit of studying alone is, it provides such an environment to the students in ehich they can focus more and understand the concepts more deeply. Along with this, there is less disturbance and noice in such a atmosphere. Consequently, this will fruitfully lead to a drastic increment in the performance of the students by studying in the deserted surroundings. To sum up, studying in grouos is more appropriate and reliable notion as it boosts many skills of the students, whilst studying alone is not a prudent as well as relevant idea.