Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while others believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.

Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while Entrance to school system in some countries is given 7 age. Although, there is such kind of system but some people believe that starting school at early age and they should spend mostly time studying places. However, I think children should not enter after 7 age. I am going to write some reasons both of views. Several countries education system are given 7 age for studying at secondary school. Because, searchers have shown that facts studying is due to children' brain. They may have fatigue during the lesson. Learning is not easy process for young people. Pupils may begin their studying early age, may be knowledgeable people but they may be aggressive for difficult process to study. On the other side several people say that children should study at secondary school really young. Student can gain essential knowledge and experience at school because their brains are well than other, they can learn a lot information instead of playing. Several parents think that when pupil start early to get studying they can have all of information about most of subjects. But, I mean children should have relaxation time till 7 age when they have dreamlike things, they should play, watch TV, visit historical and intertiament places with parents. In conclusion, government is given really true of school entrance age. We should think about our generation they may study but they have enough time playing, watching TV, visiting some kind of places till 7 age. believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.