Strees-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People frequently getting sick because of high stress. This essay will discuss main causes of stress-related sickness including continuous working hours and increased job pressures. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems such as improving one’s work-life balance and delegates job duties to peer and subordinates. Firstly, the main reason is long work hours. People willing to take long hour job without understanding it consequences. Employees end ups spending lot of time for work activity which leaves no time for relax and family. This adds up much stress, which leads the sickness. For Example, the heart related problems are increased to 20% more for employees than common person. Secondly, People intent to take high pressures job for better life. But, ends up by getting huge deliverables, which creates an unmanageable stress, which leads the exhaust and unhappiness. For instance, Employee taking high pressure job doesn’t spend much time with family and kids, which breaks the happiness in family. The solution for these problems will be balancing work-life and distributes jobs to peers respectively. To begin with, one should spend time for family and work and able to allocate times for personal and work without impacting one other. To illustrate, Employee invest only 8 hours weekdays to work, which will enable him/her to spend time with family. Furthermore, worker plans to delegates their job across peers and reports. In this way, worker can buy some time for leisure and family. To exemplify, there is a recent study indicates that, employee who actively delegates their work to reports and colleagues spend 15% more time with family. To recapitulate, the impact of high stress in people’s life briefly, this essay discussed main causes of stress-related sickness including continuous working hours and increased job pressures and also it suggested the solutions to these problems such as improving one’s work-life balance and delegates job duties to peer and subordinates.