Some people believe that starting school at early age is very benificial for children while others believe that children must stay home an attend school at the age of seven.

A number of parents believe that children benfit greatly from going to school at early age, while others think that children can go to school when they get ready for school classes at the age of seven. In my viewpoint I tend to agree with these statements and I will give my point out according to these views. Not surprisingly, a lot of people know about children can start school at the age of seven in many countries. Education system is different from each other. For instance, England and a few other countries start formal education at the age four or five and some countries such as Finland, Sweden and Uzbekistan children begin classes at the age of seven. These countries have better academic achievment and well-being, despite children not starting school until age seven. Due to the fact that at the age of seven children get ready for studying at school and they can go lessons without any problems. They can easily understand subjects and manage themselves. They have enough time for study and have a rest. Also teachers and parents do not face to any difficulties while they are going and doing their homeworks. These pupils interested in school lessons and they want to school almost everyday. Though the education system is more beneficial for older children, there are the number of children who are before turning seven. According to the psychologists views children at the age of five or six can speak fluently and they have good memory, thinking freely, even they can write their names. It shows as well as a number of girls and boys. Owing to the fact that girls think quickly ang can manage themselves than some boys. Consequently, the number of girl can attend can attend to classes at the of six. It will help child develop a sense of independence, attending to others, cooperating with other children at lesson. They can learn appropriate classroom behavior at a young age. Beside that they are encouraged by teachers to attend school classes due to the facilates are organized at school. To conclude, there are a lot of parents prefer to sending their children at the age of seven. On the contrary, to my mind both of them at the age of six and at the age of seven children can go to school when they are get ready for school classses. Because both ages have many positive sides for ability child.