Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of seven

As we know every country has its own educational system. According to this, in our country children are allowed to attend to school at the age of seven. One the one hand I fully agree with this statement, on the other hand I do not. In my view, it is up to each child's attempt, his interest for learning, his capibility. The place where I live, children are permitted to start school at the age of six also. But he or she is examined, whether they are able to study at school or not. If they have ability to learn why they should lose a year. Sometimes alosed minute has a great importance in our life, so by this side, I think children should be allowed to go to school at the early age. On the contrary, I do not approve this idea. Every child must have their childhood. As we have such proverb that, , everything is good in its season ". They should have time to play. As for me, I have one daughter and a son. Before giving them to school, I thought a lot. My daughter went to school when she was 6. She was so weak and very little. All members of our family were against with me. No matter how they had so resistance I decided to let her study. Now sh is the smartest pupil in the class, I never regret what I have done. My daughter was very earger to learn. She had a strong desire to read, write, draw. In the conclusion I would like to say that, it is entirely up to child, his wishes, his attempt. If we can see enough interest on them to learn, we can allow them to study. If we glance to our history, our great ancestor Alisher Navai was able to read and write properly when he was just 5 years old.