Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and other measurements are required.

While some opine that the most effective method to better community health is by providing them with ample sport facilities, others believe that this would not be enough to ensure people a healthy lifestyle and other actions must be considered. In my opinion, I consider that supplying population with sport facilities alone would not be the best option, but a vital factor is in educating them about healthy diet. On the one hand, some advocate that the most fruitful way to boost public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities and the government ought to provide neighborhoods with fitness corners, which includes, bars, treadmills, and cycles. In other words, this regulation would motivate people to exercise more once they have needed machines in abundance at their convenience. For example, according to the research of “Fit-Pro organization” that was conducted in Fergana city in March 2021, residents, especially growing adolescents and elderly, said that should they had more exercise machines in their residential areas, they would exercise more. On the other hand, it makes sense that some people believe that it is not possible to urge communities to lead healthy lifestyles by only increasing sport facilities, but eating balanced diet must be taken into account as well and I agree. Furthermore, despite people exercising, their general well-being depends on what they consume and awareness of how many calories their bodies need to intake in accord with their movements. In addition, the most efficient way to encourage people to live a healthy life is to educate them about eating a balanced diet even on popular platforms of social media such as Instagram and Facebook. In fact, BBC statistics shows us that 15 percent of regular gym attenders in the USA tend to not be healthy due to their eating disorders. In conclusion, although some people say that the finest approach to improve public health is to increase the sport facilities, others firmly believe the key to stimulate community health lies in other actions. From my point of view, the focus should be more on educating what we eat in order to assure a healthy lifestyle rather than providing people with sport facilities.