Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important? Write your composition.

Nowadays body shape and the healthy lifestyle are the main preoccupation in our society, everyone dreams to have the perfect body, and to live healthily: men, women and even teenagers. Exercising is the key but it's not the only component to be healthy. This essay will highlight the role of exercising and how it goes hand in hand with balanced diet and mental health to guarantee a healthier body. Indeed, regular exercise is primordial to live longer and to avoid a lot of health issues, doctors advise exercising at least three times a week for 20 minute to build healthy bones and muscles and prevent a wide numbers of sedentary lifestyle related problems such as obesity and heart diseases. However, physical activity it is not the only way to stay healthy, a balanced diet is also important, eating healthy and balanced food is mandatoryespecially with the current rhythm of our lives. Various survey demonstrate that regular exercising and a balanced diet help to reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseasesby half, decreasing the likelihood of developingdiabetes. Furthermore, wecan not talk about healthy living without mentioning the mental health, as it plays an essential role in maintaining good condition. That is why avoiding all sources of stress and meditation are the best ways to combat anxiety and clear the mind from all pressure. To summarize, with the fast pace of our modern life, staying healthy could seems challenging, but with adopting the right habits such as exercising, healthy food and reducing stress, people could insure to live a healthy and long peaceful life.