Some people believe that spread of multinational companies and globalisation benefits the humans. Discuss and give your opinion

In this modernised era, technology plays a vital role. Which helps in development of industries. However, many people believe that development of multinational and globalisation companies produce the positive result for everybody. In the crumb of my writing. I shall discuss its both positive and negative impacts and give appropriate points to strengthen my views. To begin with, according to some aspects of masses the spread of multinational and globlisation corporation gives the positive result as it helps in development of a country. However, it provides employment opportunities to people. Which helps to overcome from unemployment issue. Also, it helps in poverty reduction as well. For example, if these types of industries build up then, they definitely need labour to preform their work. Which will provide employment to people. As a result, the economy of a country will rise. In addition, in these types of companies people perform many task on international level. Which helps them to improve their cognitive skills. Furthermore, there is also a negative impact of these corporations. Firstly, it disturb the overall environment. As a result, ozone layer is depleting. Which may cause many diseases. For instance, in Australia due to ozone depletion many people suffer from skin cancer. To conclude, it is clearly seen that it has both positive as well as negatives. Hence, these industries should be build in a limited number. So, that it can provide positive outcome with a less harm.