Men and women due to their physical differences cannot perform all the roles

The diffrerentiation among men and women is not a new debate. It is far more risky and due to plethora infamous events the issue regarding their standing has been rather controversial. People of either gender have been affected by the distinction in their physical appearance. Regardless of all the emotional adn politcal attachment this topic has it necessary to address this topic without any trace of prejudice. While it may be true that the physical appearance may differ from each they do pose exceptional quality in their strengths as well as their weaknesses. From the ancient times, women are viewed to be as delicate flowers of the garden whereas men as the bread winner of the society. The difference is their roles were established due to the obvious difference in the physical constitution. The body of women as the beliefs said are not on par with the men. In a matter of a dispute or a consternation, it will be no surprise if a man is to win over the fight. The physical demarcation is made by the nature itself and hence, it is out of the hands of mere humans to change it. Regardless of a disadvantage of the physical strength the women, it pose no dearth of nay skill to the current living needs of a society. Had it been in stone age where the muscle strength were required to sustain the life, women would have been in great disadvantage. Moreover, the technology has been advanced to such acme level that such lackings can be easily compensated. To consider a job simply for a certain gender is outmoded perspective. The situation has changed incomparison to stone age and as well as the participation of men and women in every field. More than half of the population of the world is constituted by women and without a doubt there have been remarkable development in the growth of women participation name it in the field of science, sports, education, business. , politics. The are even instances where women have outperformed men. For instance, The current president of New Zealand Jacinda Ardern. The post for president requires extreme resilience and devotion which may be toll to physical as well as to mental wellbeing. However, the president was in no way less as she managed the affairs of the country even in if she had just been through child birth. Admist the burgeoning cases of pandemic, she showed laudable equanimity and even freed the country from the virus. Had it been in the past times and the belief of gender roles that politics is to be handled my men only such marvelous whoman would not have came to light. The gender roles that has been controversial was set to our minds as the result of the needs of the anachreonisms. As the times have changed so must our beliefs and traditions. To allocate tasks as per gender should not be followed at this present age. Each must be treated as individuals without pertaining to any feature the have. Being a man or a woman both are pillars to hold the human society. The two are interdependable and all the petty prejudices of gender roles must be put aside for a greater future and development.