It's becoming more and more popular for students to study abroad in a different country, while others stay in their home country to study. Compare and contrast the benefits of these types of study. Use specific reasons and examples.

Students in many nations around the world advocate to study aboard in more develp countery or other countery than a home countery. Their reason is to get a job apportunity and earning more money. Actually this will increase the quality of the life accoringly. While, others hold their openion to stay a home and study in their countery. Both have some advantages and drawbacks. Generally, education gives people more skills and qualification to get job. Also, it aims to teach students a moral value. For instance, sharing and tolerance. Accordingly many people advocate to travel to study in a board due to it is benefits. Firstly, studying aboard students became more open-minded. Secondly, they learn how to tolerate in different cultures and expend their horizons. Thirdly, their future is extended to advance level and this is a worth consideration. Fourthly, they can learn a new language. On other hand, studying aboard has some drawbacks and subseqently some people prefer to stady in home country. As the family is the priority for some of people, so if they travel to study in oversea countries they get depression and this will effect in their mental health dramatically. It is undeniable that some parents prohibt their sons to go overseas because this will effect in their son's culture or religion. Furthermore, develop counteries are more expensive than home countery as the students must pay for renting and their electricity bills. Moreover, some stories of crime death of scholarship students effect on opoinion of parents. In conclusion, , studying in high rank university under highly qualified doctors will stunn the students appotunity to become a qualified and genius. I hold my openion with studying aborad because the advantages overweight the drawbacks. And the education is the priority in circumstances.