At Present, The Population Of Some Countries Include A Relatively Large Number Of Young Adults

There is a general idea, that nowadays, the society of some nations have been involving more young adults rather than elderly people. In my opinion, merits is overweighing demerits, which leads society to the further progress. According to the ancient diaries and records, the average of lifespan of our ancestors was not long, it was only 30 years old due to extremely low standard of living. However, nowadays, especially in developed countries, the lifespan almost reaching 80-90 age group. Hence, older people need being cared by such facilities as medical system, including nurses, drugs, surguries, and the most significant factor is being provided y sustainable pension, which means that in current situation goverment is not supposed to go past, thus is being required to focus on finding balance in subsidies to the salaries of employees and pensions. Therefore, I believe that countries, comprising more young adults, compared with elderly people, can achieve higher outcomes in shorter period on account of economic development, which implyes also social development, denoting well-being of pension system. In conclusion, in my point of view, society, which comprises a relatively large number of young adults rather than older people, tends to be happier, richer, healthier, more productive and successful, proving that it is definetely has more advantages than drawbacks for social and economical situation in country.