Some people believe that crime rates among insta is more than other ages.

it is undeniable that technology has developed both good and bad fields over the past few decades and its impact can be analysed in the behaviour of young people first stopped some individuals claims that crime rates were escalating day by day among teenagers unexpectedly. I was agree with this notion to large extent there are my rates of reason behind increasing crime among teenagers. to begin with, first reason why crime is committed by youngsters. It is dependent on the environment they are living in. It is often seen that in present time parents were busy in their own work. They fail to understand the needs of their children. They may suffer from depression and to heal it is used in does in other activities full stop there is no doubt that Asian parents do not provide much money to their words as they think they will waste it for stop all the sometime they need it. for these reasons the used to store purchase of women and men for stop for instance in my locality and sentence of theft is encountered it was reported in newspaper that an old lady was buying vegetables and she opened her purse to give money to seller. suddenly two young boy with covered face came and one of them snatched purse from her hand. She tries to ran behind them but they were on bike and she was unable to caught them. But with grace of God area was under a security of cameras. An old lady call the police and they checked cameras and noted the number of their vehicle and immediately police things went to different men's tops to caught them finally they were under the police and when they after reason they confront it that they want to to buy some clothes. 2 comments with comma second reasons content shown in movies and television and social media. Most of the youngster just to try them committed a crime as they were unaware about their effects in real life. Parents should pay attention towards it shall they need to spend some time with them and even if they want to watch movies it should be comedy or family based. Beside parents teachers should also sumed young youngsters are aware about the crimes bad impact on our life. To conclude, above discussed are the reasons why crimes rates are increasing among teenagers. It should be tackled within the time otherwise it would be threat to parents as well as their child.