Some people believe that sports teach children how to compete while others believe that children learn how to work in a team with other, rather than against them. Discus Both views and give your opinion

Few people Judge that Games learn to pupils how to challenge However, others assume children determine how to work in a group together. This Essay will Articulate both views of this agreement as far as I am concerned I am in favour of formality Notion. Sports are the physical and mental activities that keep body fit and fine sports developed overall personality of the children. During the physical education period. awareness of Health, diet and Exercise is created. They learn team spirit, discipline and cultural tolerance. There are other contrarily who feel children does not against action for other While, They learn How to work in a Company through sports. They occupy the youth of the country by inculcating in them the feeling of patriotism. According to my point of view sports are vital thing for children and They will teach vary creative skill by sports. It has considered to be very healthy and recreational activity among children In school, sports Break the Monotony of studies and give freshness to developed creativity. To Recapitulate, sports Is tremendous thing for children Because They are pure Entertainment for children.