In recent days, majority of fathers care for their children staying at home instead of working while mothers take responsibility for earning money. I believe that in most cases mothers only work in order to help to increase their income.

In recent days, majority of fathers care for their children staying at home instead of working while mothers take responsibility for earning money. I believe that in most cases mothers only work in order to help to increase their income. Firstly, I think that, fathers take responsibility for upbringing them, regardless they work or not. That is to say that, if fathers stay at home taking care of children, that is not because of working mothers, but due to that interesting and wondering of children's behavior and future. In my view, the role of fathers in the upbringing of children is really important. Moreover, staying at home and caring for Children of fathers reduce disagreement between parents and children. In other words, children do not complain that their fathers spend less time for them. This may not only help to reduce disagreement, but also help to strengthen relationships. Finally, despite many claims about negative opinions of taking children of fathers staying at home instead of working I have never seen that they do not support income of family and not give all responsibility for earning money to mothers. Taking into consideration, I would say that, staying at home and caring for children of fathers has no negative side instead of working mothers. Working and taking care children of mothers are not the main factors that shape their children behavior and fathers can even be major in upbringing of their children for the whole life.